Nouveaux membres du conseil d’ICOMOS Canada

Posté dans : Nouvelles | 0

Les résultats des élections de trois nouveaux membres du conseil d’administration d’ICOMOS Canada ont été dévoilés lors de l’Assemblée générale 2018 à Montréal. Nous souhaitons la bienvenue à Mathieu Dormaels (droite), Nour Riyadh Guessoum (centre) et Jean Laberge (gauche) et … Lire la suite

Nouvelle liste indicative du Canada

Posté dans : Nouvelles | 0

ICOMOS Canada accueille la nouvelle Liste indicative des sites du patrimoine mondial au Canada! Le 20 décembre 2017, la ministre de l’Environnement et du Changement climatique et ministre responsable de Parcs Canada, Catherine McKenna, a annoncé l’ajout de huit nouveaux … Lire la suite

ICOMOS Canada sera à Montréal en Mai!

Posté dans : Nouvelles | 0

Réservez ces dates! Notre réunion annuelle 2018 aura lieu à Montréal, du 23 au 27 mai prochain. Mettant cette année l’accent sur une de nos thématiques prioritaires que sont le patrimoine et la culture autochtones, cette rencontre de plusieurs jours … Lire la suite

ICOMOS Canada à l’Assemblée générale de Delhi

Posté dans : Nouvelles | 0

Plusieurs membres d’ICOMOS Canada ont participé à la 19e Assemblée générale de l’ICOMOS, qui se tenait à Delhi (India) le mois dernier. L’assemblée a élu un nouveau Conseil d’administration d’une grande diversité: parité hommes-femmes, pluralisme culturel et présence de jeunes … Lire la suite

1 2 3

ICOMOS Working Group on Climate Change and Heritage

posted in: News | 0

With the support of ICOMOS Canada, the 19th general Assembly of ICOMOS adopted a resolution “mobilizing ICOMOS and the Cultural Heritage community to help meet the challenge of climate change.” The resolution urges ICOMOS “to develop appropriate mechanisms for overseeing … Read More

New ICOMOS Canada Board Members

posted in: News | 0

Results of the election for the three new members of ICOMOS Canada’s Board of Directors were annouced during the 2018 General Assembly in Montreal. We welcome Mathieu Dormaels (right), Nour Riyadh Guessoum (centre) and Jean Laberge (left) and we wish … Read More

Canada’s New Tentative List

posted in: News | 0

ICOMOS Canada welcomes Canada’s updated Tentative List of World Heritage Sites! On December 20, 2017, the Minister of the Environment and Climate Change and Minister responsible for Parks Canada, Catherine McKenna, announced the addition of eight new sites to Canada’s … Read More

Join us in Montreal in May 2018!

posted in: News | 0

Save the dates! Our 2018 annual meeting will be taking place in Montreal, May 23rd to 27th, 2018. This year’s event will highlight one of ICOMOS Canada’s thematic priorities: Indigenous Heritage and Culture. The Annual Meeting will therefore include presentations, … Read More

ICOMOS Canada at the General Assembly in Delhi

posted in: News | 0

Several ICOMOS Canada members took part in the 19th ICOMOS General Assembly held last month in Delhi (India). The assembly elected a most diverse Board of Directors: with gender parity, cultural diversity, and even emerging professionals! Congratulations to Mario Santana … Read More

1 2 3