icomos canada title
icomos canada rotating pics
green bar francais francais
menu - about us menu - news menu - news menu - news menu - news menu - news menu - news menu - news menu - news menu - news menu - news menu - news
 

Adhésion

ICOMOS Canada vous veut comme membre.
Joignez-vous à une organisation grandissante dédiée au patrimoine bâti du Canada ! 

ICOMOS Canada est le comité national canadien du Conseil international des monuments et des  sites (ICOMOS). Son membership  regroupe des professionnels et praticiens de toutes disciplines œuvrant à la conservation des monuments et sites culturels au Canada ou ailleurs dans le monde. ICOMOS Canada offre à ses membres une tribune qui leur permet de partager leurs connaissances et leurs expertises professionnelles.

Catégories de membres
bulletMembre institutionnel 500 $
bulletMembre professionnel 125 $
bulletMembre étudiant ou jeune professionnel 50 $
bulletMembre associé(e) 100 $

Les membres professionnels
Les membres professionnels reçoivent les Publications d’ICOMOS Canada et ceux d’ICOMOS international de même que, à l’occasion, ceux de l’UNESCO. Ils peuvent représenter ICOMOS Canada sur la scène internationale et participer à des missions nationales et internationales. Ils peuvent également voter aux assemblées générales de l’organisation, tant au niveau national qu’international.

Membre étudiant ou jeune professionnel

Un étudiant et tout professionnel de 30 ans ou moins peut devenir membre d’ICOMOS Canada. Un membre étudiant ou jeune professionnel reçoit les Publications d’ICOMOS Canada. Ils ne peuvent pas représenter ICOMOS Canada sur la scène internationale et participer à des missions nationales et internationales. Ils ne peuvent également pas voter aux assemblées générales de l’organisation, tant au niveau national qu’international.

Veuillez imprimer le FORMULAIRE D'ADHÉSION, le remplir et l’envoyer avec votre paiement au secrétariat.

line
line
ICOMOS International logo
line

icomos canada title
icomos canada rotating pics
green bar francais francais
menu - about us menu - news menu - news menu - news menu - news menu - news menu - news menu - news menu - news menu - news menu - news menu - news
 

Membership

ICOMOS Canada wants you as a member!
Join an ever-growing organization dedicated to Canada’s heritage! 

As the national committee of the International Council on Monuments and Sites, ICOMOS Canada is a platform where professionals in the field of conservation and preservation meet to exchange information and experience. Our membership includes professionals and technicians from various disciplines working in conservation and preservation of cultural sites and monuments in Canada.

Categories of Memberships
bulletInstitutional Members $500
bulletProfessional Members $125
bulletStudent and Young Professional Members $50
bulletAssociate Members $100

Professional members
Professional members receive publications from ICOMOS International and occasionally from UNESCO, and from ICOMOS Canada.  Members may represent ICOMOS Canada at the international level, may participate to international and national missions and can vote in ICOMOS General Assemblies at national and international levels.

Student and Young Professional Members

Professional 30 years old or younger and Students can become an ICOMOS Canada member by paying the fees according to this category.  A student member or young professional member receives publications from ICOMOS International and occasionally from UNESCO, and from ICOMOS Canada.  They cannot vote in ICOMOS General Assemblies at national and international levels, nor participate to international and national missions..

Please print out the MEMBERSHIP FORM and send it with your payment to the Secretariat.

line
line
ICOMOS International logo
line